Where do the pins come from?

Hello Fellow Pinners-

As I am getting ready to start posting a few of our first projects in our new home…I thought I would share with you where to find our Pinterest boards.  You can follow me on Pinterest at www.pinterest.com/emilylewis94.  Most of the pins will come from my board, “Our First Home.”

Pinterest

Check out my many boards on Pinterest! They range from home & family to life as a teacher.

One of my favorite places to find projects is Shanty2Chic!  I love everything they post.  If you haven’t checked them out you can follow them on Pinterest, Instagram, and on their blog, http://www.shanty-2-chic.com/.  There projects are well laid out and always so affordable.  Our first featured pin will be from their blog.

-Keep on Pinning-
Emily

Leave a Reply

