Happy Valentine’s Day, Daycare Friends!

Happy Valentine’s Day, Pinners!

I hope your Valentine’s Day turns out to be everything you hoped for.  This is our first experience with sending Valentine’s to daycare with our little guy.  Our son is in the one year old room at his daycare, so candy is out.  With all of the creative Valentine’s on Pinterest, I knew I could find something to send that parents would be as happy as the kids.  Little man loves the squeeze applesauce pouches as do most of the kids in his class.  So off to Pinterest I went.  I found these adorable Valentine’s.  They were perfect.

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 9.04.56 PM
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/284571270180405330/

This little guy is absolutely my main squeeze.  I love him to pieces, but he was not thrilled while mom was making the Valentine’s and he couldn’t have an applesauce.  He was not my number one fan, by any means.  So, I had to wait for him to go to bed to finish them.

They make their debut on Friday.  I hope his friends love them as much as he does.

DSC_0416

Click the link below to download the PDF version of the tags!
You’re my Main Squeeze Valentines

-Keep on Pinning!-

Emily

Leave a Reply

