Last Christmas Post…Until Next Year!

Good Evening, Pinners

I promise this will be our last post about Christmas…until next year.  I love everything about Christmas cards.  I love getting them in the mail and I love sending our cards out, even more so now that we have our little guy.  I turned to Pinterest for our pregnancy announcement and birth announcement, so why not our Christmas cards.  I have used Pinterest now for two years to help us.

Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 8.49.02 PMhttps://www.pinterest.com/pin/284571270181254099/

Our 2013 Christmas Card
Lane 2013 Xmas Card

Screen Shot 2015-02-10 at 9.06.52 PMhttps://www.pinterest.com/pin/284571270180840803/

Our 2014 Christmas Card

DSC_0318I have to say again, I can credit these amazing pictures to my husband’s talents.  We are beyond lucky to have such wonderful photography skills at our fingertips.  Until next year, Christmas pins!

-Keep on Pinning!-
Emily

Leave a Reply

