Projects are in full swing!

Hello Fellow Pinners!
Summer is in full swing for us, but to say it has been full of rest and relaxation would not be entirely true! We have been busy hosting company, traveling to see our families, and working on a TON of projects! Not to mention my husband took and passed his National Registry EMT test and I have taken a new job, still teaching third grade, just a new school in the same district! I celebrated my 28th birthday with my family, my mom, and Grandma! I finished my fifth year of teaching too!!  Here are some pictures of our summer so far!!  The blog will be filling up with projects during the remainder of the week!
Keep on Pinning!
Emily

Leave a Reply

